GE DIGITAL CAMERALeaving Rishikesh on the Ganges (a holy River in India – what they do the water ceremony to)

GE DIGITAL CAMERAThe Ganges GE DIGITAL CAMERAMaking Chipati and India dish – I will cook Indian in America (Can’t wait for my vitamix!!) GE DIGITAL CAMERAMy Host in Dehradun GE DIGITAL CAMERAHer Garden GE DIGITAL CAMERADogs are pets GE DIGITAL CAMERABut many are stray, They have more stray dogs than we have stray cats – they often hang with the stray pigs GE DIGITAL CAMERASome fair I went to in India – found some cool shirts there

GE DIGITAL CAMERAThe one allopathic Doc I followed, he was a pediatrician.  This was a pharmaceutical demonstration on lactose free infant formula (for the lactose intolerant – I think those are the only babies in India that are on formula)

GE DIGITAL CAMERAMe and Dr. Prem Nath 103yr old – the legend.  He told me the secret to longevity – think positive.

GE DIGITAL CAMERAThe Ayuvedic doctor GE DIGITAL CAMERA GE DIGITAL CAMERAThe Naturopathic Doctor

